Bethan Jenkins 
 25/09/2021 09:37 PM
Ordered at 6:25 by phone and paid by card. After 5 phone calls food eventually arrived at 9:20pm. Horrendous service and food missing from order. Really really poor customer service. After the wait food was cold and flavourless and the staff didn't care. Will never order again and would never recommend
stephen amos 
 31/08/2021 07:39 PM
order ,arrived ontime ,worth waiting for ,full tubs , stop putting potatoe in the currys ,its not needed , pointless , its just to bulk it up, apart from that ,happy ,,,,,,,
Frances Baker 
 15/08/2021 04:45 PM
9.8.21 Ordered earlier in the day last Monday evening for 6.15. It arrived on time and was hot and tasty. We all enjoyed the meals and will be ordering from Indian Massala again. Thank you. F Baker
Lewis De Gelas 
 20/06/2021 06:15 PM
Friendly staff and great food. Chefs special curry is divine
Justine 
 27/05/2021 08:00 PM
We are on a break from Manchester and fancied an Indian. We took a chance ordering from here as the last few reviews were not great. However we ordered on line and the food arrived just five minutes after the allotted time. It was worth waiting for as it was by far one of the best Indian take aways we have ever had. We definitely recommend and give it 5 stars
Alan Rustage 
 04/05/2021 03:22 PM
I called to pick up a menu, I was told delivery would be 3/4 to1hour rang up to place the order at 6/30pm and they said it would take 1 hour to 1 and 1/2 hours. It took 2 and 14 hours. It came minus the rice and we had to warm it up will not be going again.
Tim Pollard 
 27/04/2021 06:44 PM
First meal we have ordered this year from you and we were wondering if the chef had changed from last year as Our Madras meal was very tame
Katie Cowell 
 18/04/2021 12:11 PM
First time ordering from here, wasn't very impressed with the service or the wait for delivery. 2hours waiting when ordered asap delivery, rang for updated and was hung up on, delivery driver didn't even apologise just laughed when said been waiting 2 hours. Maybe if had contacted to say long wait would be nice instead of 3 phone calls from us.
John Oatway 
 27/03/2021 09:25 PM
Just had my first takeaway from Indian Masala tonight and was amazed with the quality or the meal and the meat was perfectly cooked and such generous portions, I will never use Burnham Indian restaurants again , Many thanks
Jaye dymock 
 21/11/2020 05:16 PM
The best curry house ever
Paul Bainbridge 
 16/08/2020 07:42 PM
Excellent food one of the best Indian meals I’ve had, highly recommended will be back next time Iam in the area
John 
 19/06/2020 05:00 PM
Brilliant, great food great service, just about to order another meal!!!
Ashley Plant 
 13/05/2020 06:19 PM
Just ordered my 5th takeaway since discovering this place delivered to Burnham/Highbridge. Absolutely delicious everytime so far, can’t recommend highly enough
Jayne Bailey 
 09/05/2020 07:15 PM
Delicious food delivered to the door easy to order very helpful friendly service can not fault in any way thank you we will be back.
Richard Belton 
 01/05/2020 06:40 PM
Fantastic food as usual and great delivery service 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Nikolla Walford 
 18/03/2020 07:54 PM
Outstanding food yet again,
Nikolla Walford 
 14/03/2020 06:29 PM
Couldnt fault the meal, everything nice and tasty, will not disappoint anyone
Marion Cuthbert 
 03/02/2020 05:30 PM
Used Indian Massala many times and have always enjoyed the food
stephen amos 
 27/10/2019 07:48 PM
,staff on hand,sevice was excellent ,food was brill , looking forward to our next visit ,see what else i can enjoy on the menu , a well enjoyed evening ,thank you all,,
Katie gale 
 11/09/2019 06:02 PM
Food very tasty .. will deffo be ordering again and coming to the restaurant